Strict Standards: Resource ID#21 used as offset, casting to integer (21) in /mnt/web204/a0/29/52680529/htdocs/xtCommerce_VEYTON_04/xtFramework/library/adodb/drivers/ on line 487 Strict Standards: Resource ID#21 used as offset, casting to integer (21) in /mnt/web204/a0/29/52680529/htdocs/xtCommerce_VEYTON_04/xtFramework/library/adodb/drivers/ on line 487 Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /mnt/web204/a0/29/52680529/htdocs/xtCommerce_VEYTON_04/xtFramework/library/adodb/drivers/ in /mnt/web204/a0/29/52680529/htdocs/xtCommerce_VEYTON_04/xtFramework/database_handler.php on line 94 Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /mnt/web204/a0/29/52680529/htdocs/xtCommerce_VEYTON_04/xtFramework/library/adodb/drivers/ in /mnt/web204/a0/29/52680529/htdocs/xtCommerce_VEYTON_04/xtFramework/database_handler.php on line 94 VARIOUS ARTISTS - Saturday, I'm In Love - Chapter 01-DIYNAMIC CD 01
Deutsch  English 

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Saturday, I'm In Love - Chapter 01

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Saturday, I'm In Love - Chapter 01



10,00 EUR*

 Only two years old but with a reputation which has seen them win fans in just about every corner of underground house and techno, Hamburg based Diynamic and its figurehead Solomun deliver their first label compilation. 
The two disc compilation sees a selection of unreleased, exclusive tracks from H.O.S.H., Stimming, Trickski and more while those seeking a retrospective of the label get a mix deftly put together by Solomun of the labels highlights. 
Disc 1 is a treat for any fan of house music as every track is a piece of unreleased joy from some of the most reliable names around (a testament to the Diynamic A&R policy). Solomun & Stimming continue their enviable pairing with opening track ‘Lemniskate’ as well individual contributions while other home- grown Diynamic star H.O.S.H. turns in his best work yet with the wonderfully kooky ‘Gartenarbeit’. There’s also some quality contributions from Trickski and Jay Shepheard as well as relatively new talent in the form of Solar & Poppcke. 
Old hands and Solomun’s Innvervisions labelmates Trickski serve up typically delightful deepness with “Your Lonely Nights” while relative newcomers Paulo Olarte and Solar & Poppcke display exactly why it’s always worth keeping an eye on Diynamic and it’s ability to unearth gems. 
Disc 2 serves up a wonderfully executed mix from Solomun. Known for warm, flowing sets with real depth as well as peaks, Mladen (Solomun) has pulled off the unenviable task of choosing highlights from a release schedule which features little in the way of “lowlights”. Stimming & H.O.S.H’s monstrous “Radar” and Guido Schneider’s remix of “Feuervogel” by Stimming and Solomun sit alongside deeper house remixes from Motorcitysoul and Jimpster in a mix that builds, then delivers, in fine style. The only problem is picking a favourite, but then that’s the beauty. 
A must for fans of the label, a must for fans of any of the labels artists and a must for those who follow superb house music as either djs or punters – Diynamic “Saturday, i ́m in love” is released in October on Diynamic... 
DISC 1: 
01. Solomun & Stimming – Lemniskate
02. Jay Shepheard – Beast regards

03. H.O.S.H. – Gartenarbeit

04. Ost & Kjex – Sicksnack 
05. Paulo Olarte – Numeros rotos
06. Trickski – Your lonely nites
07. Solomun – Prinz Mono

08. Solar & Poppcke – Night train
09. Stimming – For a friend 

DISC 2: 
01. Solomun & Gebrüder Ton – Tagesschau (Jackmate Remix)
02. Solomun & H.O.S.H. – Sonnenbrand

03. Solomun – Small talk (Jimpster Remix)

04. H.O.S.H. – Themes, rhythms and harmonies 
05. H.O.S.H. – Steppenwolf (Anja Schneider Remix)
06. Stimming – Liberaos

07. Stimming & H.O.S.H. – Radar

08. Stimming – Funkworm 
09. Solomun – Flying pics

10. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Mileu

11. H.O.S.H. – Steppenwolf (Jerome Sydenham Remix)

12. Solomun & Stimming – Feuervogel (Guido Schneider Remix)
13. H.O.S.H. – Drums of spring

14. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Eskapade

15. Solomun & Stimming – Eiszauber (Motorcitysoul Remix)

16. Stimming & Einmusik – Magdalena 




Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Passwort vergessen?
* = incl. 19% USt /
zzgl. Versand